Latest Products https://www.simrafishry.co.in Latest Products Thu, 16 May 2019 14:32:09 +0530 en-us https://www.simrafishry.co.in Catal Fish https://www.simrafishry.co.in/catal-fish.htm https://www.simrafishry.co.in/catal-fish.htm Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Grass Carp Fish https://www.simrafishry.co.in/grass-carp-fish.htm https://www.simrafishry.co.in/grass-carp-fish.htm Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pangasius Fish https://www.simrafishry.co.in/pangasius-fish.htm https://www.simrafishry.co.in/pangasius-fish.htm Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rohu Fish https://www.simrafishry.co.in/rohu-fish.htm https://www.simrafishry.co.in/rohu-fish.htm Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Catal Fish https://www.simrafishry.co.in/fresh-catal-fish.htm https://www.simrafishry.co.in/fresh-catal-fish.htm Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Large Catal Fish https://www.simrafishry.co.in/large-catal-fish.htm https://www.simrafishry.co.in/large-catal-fish.htm Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Catal fish is one of the varieties of south Asian freshwater fish. It has a large head and an upturned mouth. It has significance in aquaculture. It is grown in polyculture ponds and has been reared to be sold locally. We are one of the leading catal fish suppliers Uttar Pradesh to make available all varieties of catal fish. Backed by a well-furnished manufacturing unit, we are able to process the fish in a suitable manner. We supply to different areas across the nation timely and safely. Our hygienic and airtight packaging delivers catal fish fresh. Bulk order supply is also available in most pocket-friendly rates. Live Catal Fish https://www.simrafishry.co.in/live-catal-fish.htm https://www.simrafishry.co.in/live-catal-fish.htm Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Catal being one of the significant fishes in aquaculture is highly in demand. Live catal fish is beneficial in terms of nutrition and for aquaculture. It is a freshwater fish, highly consumed in the southern and eastern part of India. Live catal fish is highly nutritional in content. We supply to both retailers and farmers of aquaculture. We acquire the raw fish from our reliable vendors and supply them in a suitable condition safely and timely. We deliver all range of catal fish from live, fresh, hatched, whole, silver catal fish to different parts in India. Our wide shipping network ensures prompt delivery. Features: • Live and fresh • Vacuum packaging • Rich taste • Weight between 10-50 kg Silver Catal Fish https://www.simrafishry.co.in/silver-catal-fish.htm https://www.simrafishry.co.in/silver-catal-fish.htm Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Grass Carp Fish https://www.simrafishry.co.in/fresh-grass-carp-fish.htm https://www.simrafishry.co.in/fresh-grass-carp-fish.htm Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hatched Grass Carp Fish https://www.simrafishry.co.in/hatched-grass-carp-fish.htm https://www.simrafishry.co.in/hatched-grass-carp-fish.htm Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Large Grass Carp Fish https://www.simrafishry.co.in/large-grass-carp-fish.htm https://www.simrafishry.co.in/large-grass-carp-fish.htm Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Grass carp fish is the species of fish with the largest production in aquaculture worldwide. To meet the huge demands of the retailers we have come up with a wide range of grass carp fish in the market. This grass carp fish grows very quickly and hence give a huge business. To buy them in airtight packaging in an undamaged manner, contact us. We are the eminent grass carp fish supplier Uttar Pradesh. We have a huge warehouse with an immense capacity for storing. We capably manage bulk orders. Our advanced production house manages high-quality rearing and supplying. We support a healthy aquaculture environment. • High quality • Vacuum packaging • Highly nutritional content Live Grass Carp Fish https://www.simrafishry.co.in/live-grass-carp-fish.htm https://www.simrafishry.co.in/live-grass-carp-fish.htm Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Grass Carp Fish https://www.simrafishry.co.in/silver-grass-carp-fish.htm https://www.simrafishry.co.in/silver-grass-carp-fish.htm Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Grass Carp Fish https://www.simrafishry.co.in/white-grass-carp-fish.htm https://www.simrafishry.co.in/white-grass-carp-fish.htm Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White grass carp fish is famous in aquaculture for its few qualities. This strong vegetarian river fish has delivered an economical cost-effective solution for algae and weed control across the globe. Farmers rear it to make ponds clean for algae. Also, it is a tasty pond water animal. It is a reasonable price fish also among all famous varieties. We are White Grass Carp Fish Exporter in Azamgarh who fulfill your daily requirement of fish. We are endowed with best storage and shipping facilities to deliver you fresh fishes in a safe and timely manner. Our fishes are packed in a high-grade packaging material to preserve their freshness and shelf life. Contact for bulk orders as well. Hatched Rohu Fish https://www.simrafishry.co.in/hatched-rohu-fish.htm https://www.simrafishry.co.in/hatched-rohu-fish.htm Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It is a species of fish of the carp family which is found in rivers in South Asia. We make available all varieties of rohu fish as we are hatched rohu fish supplier UP. To keep up with the set international standards, we have incorporated the latest technology and best-practiced team to sternly examine the production of hatched Rohu fishes. We make sure that the fish are delivered in a high-grade packaging material to your doorstep so as to preserve the freshness and shelf life. With the assistance of a professional packing team, we have become capable of meeting the bulk requirements of the clients. Features: • Pack size ranges 10-50 kg • Plastic packaging retains freshness • Freshness intact Fresh Pangasius Fish https://www.simrafishry.co.in/fresh-pangasius-fish.htm https://www.simrafishry.co.in/fresh-pangasius-fish.htm Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pangasius is a name used for an unusual variety of imported freshwater fish. This variety of fish is delicious and yet tasty. It is available in the same forms available as most of the fishes. It is most preferred being the most popular boneless, skinless fillets or portions form. We are the reliable Fresh Pangasius Fish Supplier UP. We supply the trusted quality acquired from reliable vendors. Get a wide range of pangasius at the most reasonable price. We deliver across diverse areas in India. We are enlisted amidst the eminent fraternities that are engaged in procuring and supplying different kinds of fish. Features: • Highly nutritional value • Premium quality • Vacuum pack • One day shelf life Hatched Pangasius Fish https://www.simrafishry.co.in/hatched-pangasius-fish.htm https://www.simrafishry.co.in/hatched-pangasius-fish.htm Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Pangasius Fish https://www.simrafishry.co.in/hybrid-pangasius-fish.htm https://www.simrafishry.co.in/hybrid-pangasius-fish.htm Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Pangasius fish is best known for its taste and quickly growing features. We are a reliable name among certified Hybrid Pangasius Fish Supplier. We offer the best quality, fresh and naturally spawn fish to continue breeding and rearing. We have a huge warehouse unit to manage and offer bulk quantities. We store all sort pangasius fishes in a suitable temperature. Contact us for fresh, hatched, live, silver, whole, pangasius fishes at a reasonable price. We capably deliver all varieties in different areas across the nation. Features: • Airtight packaging • Long shelf life • Excellent quality • Freshness guaranteed • Reasonable price on varieties Live Pangasius Fish https://www.simrafishry.co.in/live-pangasius-fish.htm https://www.simrafishry.co.in/live-pangasius-fish.htm Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Pangasius Fish https://www.simrafishry.co.in/silver-pangasius-fish.htm https://www.simrafishry.co.in/silver-pangasius-fish.htm Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Rohu Fish https://www.simrafishry.co.in/fresh-rohu-fish.htm https://www.simrafishry.co.in/fresh-rohu-fish.htm Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lovely quality and non-oily flesh make Fresh Rohu fish one of the most popular fish in Azamgarh and other parts of India. It is delicious enough for cooking, making soup and snacks. Get the premium quality of rohu fish from us. We are the trustworthy fresh rohu fish supplier Azamgarh. We ensure top quality fish packaging using a high-grade packaging material to preserve their freshness and shelf life. We have well-equipped warehousing structure to store more and supply bulk to the hotels and retailers. This fish helps • increase the absorption rate, • boosts the immune system and • has anti-inflammatory properties Large Rohu Fish https://www.simrafishry.co.in/large-rohu-fish.htm https://www.simrafishry.co.in/large-rohu-fish.htm Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Live Rohu Fish https://www.simrafishry.co.in/live-rohu-fish.htm https://www.simrafishry.co.in/live-rohu-fish.htm Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rohu fish is the most famous and popular fish in the eastern part of India due to its taste and high market demand. It is also used as a culture species in aquaculture and generally grows in freshwater ponds, ditches, canals, rivers, lakes, etc. It is reared along with other fish varieties like mrigala and catal fishes in equal proportions. We are one of the eminent Live Rohu Fish Supplier as we supply all varieties of rohu fish that are suitable for general selling and aquaculture. We get fresh and live fishes from certified vendors and deliver it safely and timely in high-grade vacuum packaging solutions. Features: • Reasonable price • Live and fresh • Highly nutritious • 10-50 kg available Orange Rohu Fish https://www.simrafishry.co.in/orange-rohu-fish.htm https://www.simrafishry.co.in/orange-rohu-fish.htm Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Orange fish is one rare variety of rohu fish. It is high in demand as a culture species in aquaculture. This is one of the most popular fish in Azamgarh and other parts of India. It is tasty enough for cooking and snacks. Get the premium quality of rohu fish from us. We are the trustworthy fresh rohu fish supplier Azamgarh. We make sure that top quality fish reaches you at affordable price. We use high-grade packaging material to preserve freshness and shelf life. Our well-equipped warehousing structure helps us store more and supply in bulk as well. This fish helps • increase absorption rate, • boosts immunity • anti-inflammatory Silver Rohu Fish https://www.simrafishry.co.in/silver-rohu-fish.htm https://www.simrafishry.co.in/silver-rohu-fish.htm Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silver rohu fish is one of the favored fishes in the market. It is known as the best species in aquaculture. We are the renowned Silver Rohu Fish Exporter across the nation. We have an adept team to check and pack only the tested quality fishes procured from reliable vendors. Our wide warehousing system helps us store huge quantity in suitable temperature and condition. hence, we are able to supply bulk quantity of a variety of rohu fish from silver, hatched, orange, fresh to live in affordable prices. Our high-grade packaging material is 100% safe to pack fish and secure their freshness. • Wide area delivery • Reasonably priced • Highly rich in taste • Order of 10-50 kg available Whole Catla Fish https://www.simrafishry.co.in/whole-catla-fish.htm https://www.simrafishry.co.in/whole-catla-fish.htm Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Grass Carp Fish https://www.simrafishry.co.in/whole-grass-carp-fish.htm https://www.simrafishry.co.in/whole-grass-carp-fish.htm Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Rohu Fish https://www.simrafishry.co.in/whole-rohu-fish.htm https://www.simrafishry.co.in/whole-rohu-fish.htm Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rohu fish is a regular food item for many families. Some life to buy it fresh daily while some like to buy whole rohu fish to be cut and stored at home. We supply all varieties of rohu fish being the best Whole Rohu Fish Supplier UP. Procured from reliable vendors we deliver only quality fishes in a high-grade dependable packing. Order any quantity from 10-50 kg as fresh, live, hatched or whole rohu fish and get effortless shopping experience. Secure modes of payment, reasonable price, and wide distribution network across the nation make us the best fish supplier in India. Satisfying the various demands of the esteemed clientele is our primary motto. Whole Pangasius Fish https://www.simrafishry.co.in/whole-pangasius-fish.htm https://www.simrafishry.co.in/whole-pangasius-fish.htm Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Pangasius Fish https://www.simrafishry.co.in/indian-pangasius-fish.htm https://www.simrafishry.co.in/indian-pangasius-fish.htm Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Demand for the fish is high in India for aquaculture and cooking. Pangasius fish, a freshwater fish, has a huge demand for the same reason. It is a suitable candidate for aquaculture. Its low cost, mild flavor and flimsy texture have allowed consumption to rise across the world. We are among reliable Indian Pangasius Fish Suppliers UP that can offer all varieties at pocket-friendly rates. A range of advanced aquaculture production techniques has allowed us to produce and deliver varieties of fish. We supply all varieties of Pangasius from Indian pangasius, silver, fresh, hatched, whole, etc. to the retailers and the aquaculture farmers. • High-grade packaging • Bulk quantity available • Reasonable rates Mrigal Naini Fish https://www.simrafishry.co.in/mrigal-naini-fish.htm https://www.simrafishry.co.in/mrigal-naini-fish.htm Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mrigal Naini Fish https://www.simrafishry.co.in/desi-mrigal-naini-fish.htm https://www.simrafishry.co.in/desi-mrigal-naini-fish.htm Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fish is one of the delicious seafood. It comes in wide varieties. Mrigal Naini Fish is mostly preferred in Indian cuisine. It is a part of aquaculture in numerous countries and can also be reared outside its native range. They can grow very big. We are the leading Fresh Mrigal Naini Fish exporter. We obtain the raw and fresh Mrigal Naini Fish from trusted vendors only and supply them in a suitable condition safely and timely. The entire range of fish is available in the markets at a reasonable price range. Our wide distribution network helps us deliver fish across diverse areas within India. Feature: • Vacuumed carton package • Weighs between 10-50 kg Live Mrigal Naini Fish https://www.simrafishry.co.in/live-mrigal-naini-fish.htm https://www.simrafishry.co.in/live-mrigal-naini-fish.htm Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a delicious seafood fish is always in demand in India. Among varieties of fish live Mrigal Naini Fish is favored in Indian cuisine. It is a part of aquaculture in numerous countries as it can stay outside its native range. We are the leading live Mrigal Naini Fish supplier in India to meet your fish requirements timely. We obtain live Mrigal Naini Fish from trusted vendors only and supply them in a proper condition safely and timely. Different range of fish is available in the markets at a reasonable price. Our wide distribution network helps us deliver timely and securely without any delay. Features: • High in protein • Vacuum packaging • Fish seed type